The members of MUNC are the Model United Nations teams at the following colleges and universities:

Bellevue College - Bellevue, WA

Clark College - Vancouver, WA

Lewis & Clark College - Portland, OR

Linfield College - McMinnville, OR (inactive)

Oregon State University - Corvallis, OR (inactive)

Portland State University - Portland, OR

Reed College - Portland, OR

Seattle University - Seattle, WA

University of Puget Sound - Tacoma, WA

University of Washington - Seattle - Seattle, WA

Western Oregon University - Monmouth, OR

Western Washington University - Bellingham, WA

Willamette University - Salem, OR